Support

Search

Close

My Support

Close

  • Guest Welcome
  • Login
  • Register
  • Help
  • 「Arcstar Universal One Virtual」, Are you sure you want to register this support information to My Support?

    • Register
    • Cancel

Frequently Asked Questions

Information regarding frequently asked questions on Arcstar Universal One Virtual in a list.

11-16 / 16 items

When I try to use the Business Portal (Virtual version), an error screen is displayed.

If you use the Business Portal (for Virtual) in Internet Explorer, an error screen "Web page not found (HTTP 404)" will be displayed. Please use one of the following browsers, which are supported by the Business Portal (for Virtual).
*Mozilla Firefox latest version  (Operation has been verified with version 27 as of May 2014)
*Google Chrome latest version  (Operation has been verified with version 32 as of May 2014)

To details page

Inquiry

Do I need to apply for the use of Business Portal?

Yes, you need to request the use of Business Portal. Please refer to the link below for details.
Note: When you apply for this service "Arcstar Universal One Virtual", a request for Business Portal (for Virtual) is NOT necessary since you can use it on the Business Portal.

To details page

Inquiry

What do I do if I forgot the password for vClient?

If you changed the original password, there is no way of checking the password.

See More

Inquiry

When trying to delete a destination UserNetWork, the message "A communication error occurred" appears and I cannot delete it.

A destination UserNetWork ("destination NW") cannot be successfully deleted when the destination NW setting remains in vCore or a vClient group. When the setting remains in either of them, this error message is displayed. For the meaning of the error message and solutions, click "To details page."

See More

Inquiry

[#39] I set vCore to "Stopping," but it became "Starting".

When we restart vCore for fault restoration, the status of vCore changes to "Starting(green box)". Click the "Stop" button again to change the status to "Stopping(grey box)".

To details page

Inquiry

I set vClient to "Disable," but it became "Closed".

When we restart vCore for fault restoration, the status of vClient changes to "Closed". Click the "Off" button again to change the status to "Disable".

To details page

Inquiry

To the top of this page