Support by service : Maintenance/Outages about COTOHA Translator

Emergency

Maintenance on COTOHA Translator

Dear customers,

Thank you for using COTOHA Translator.
We are planning to conduct maintenance work scheduled as below.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

*Maintenance window:
-Start: 2022-08-22 Mon. 11:00 UTC / 2022-08-22 Mon. 20:00 JST
-End: 2022-08-22 Mon. 14:00 UTC / 2022-08-22 Mon. 23:00 JST

*Content of maintenance:
-Maintenance of the servers

*Plans to be affected:
-Trial, Basic, Business and Enterprise

*Types to be affected:
-Type 1 (With IP address authentication) and Type 2 (With No IP address authentication)

*Functions to be affected:
-All functions

*Anticipated Impacts:
-During the maintenance, the screen may collapse.
If it occurs, please close and restart your browser, login and then try again.

(August 10,2022 06:41 update)

August 10,2022

Information category Planned Maintenance information
Status

Completed

Planned Maintenance duration(UTC) August 22,2022 around 11:00 - August 22,2022 around 14:00
Planned Maintenance duration(JST) August 22,2022 around 20:00 - August 22,2022 around 23:00
Affected features/Service name COTOHA Translator

Return to the top of maintenance/outages information related to services