Support

Search

Close

My Support

Close

  • Guest Welcome
  • Login
  • Register
  • Help
  • 「Workspace MDM」, Are you sure you want to register this support information to My Support?

    • Register
    • Cancel

Frequently Asked Questions

Information for frequently asked questions on Workspace MDM

Return to Previous Page

Registration Date: June 13,2017 / Update Date: June 13,2017

How can I confirm whether a configuration profile of an iPhone / iPad is deleted from a device or not?

You can confirm the status on the management site, if the following conditions are fulfilled;
・The device was iOS 5 or later when the configuration profile was installed on the device.
・The device was connected with the management server when the configuration profile is deleted from the device.
If a configuration profile is deleted, the color of the "Communication Date" on an asset page becomes red and “(Unmanaged)" is added after communication date. If those conditions are not fulfilled, check the last communication date. The last communication date is not updated if the configuration profile is deleted because the device is not communicated with a server.

Return to Previous Page


To the top of this page