How to use the support site

Service registration / email setting method

The registered services are listed on the top of the construction / failure information notification service, and you can quickly access the support page of each service and check the posting status of construction / failure information.
To set the delivery of construction / failure information mail, you must first register the service with My Support.
* The captured image may differ from the actual one.

Register the service in the construction / failure information notification service

Registration is done from the support page of each service.

[1] Service addition
Click the Add Service button from "Individual Customer Service" or "Corporate Customer Service" of the construction / failure information notification service.
[2] Service selection
Click the service name.
[3] Service registration
Scroll down the service and click "Register".
[4] Registration item selection
Select a registration item and click "Confirm"
[5] Confirmation of registration details
Check the contents and click "Register"
[6] Registration confirmation
Registered in the construction / failure information notification service

Register the delivery email address

[1] Email address registration
Click "New Registration".
[2] Enter required information
Specify your email address and delivery date and time, then click Next.
[3] Temporary registration
Check the contents and click "Temporary registration".

This completes the temporary registration.
[4] Main registration
A "Notice of Temporary Registration of Construction / Failure Information Email Delivery Address" email will be sent to the registered email address.
Within 30 minutes, click on the URL in the body.
* If 30 minutes have passed, please try again from new registration.

Registration is complete.

Delete the service from the construction / failure information notification service

Deletion is performed from the construction / failure information notification service top.

[1] Service deletion
Click Remove for the service you want to remove.
[2] Service deletion confirmation
Click the delete confirmation button to delete the service.

This completes the deletion.

Return to the previous page